Enable JavaScript to ensure website accessibility
Skip to main content

Officers and Committees

Officers and Committees

2023  2024 OFFICERS 

      President: Dr. Kimberly Seth
      Vice President: Mrs. Ester Presutto
      Secretary: Mrs. Erica Ohler
      Treasurer: Mrs. Tammy Alymayer


Academic Awards Night Committee: Dr. Kimberly Seth and Mrs. Ester Presutto

Scholarship Committee Chair: Mrs. Pam Auman

VIP Parking Chair: Mrs. Diana Grover

Classroom Mini-Grant Chair: Mrs. Preeti Mahajan

We welcome volunteers to assist with events and committees, such as Scholarships, Award Night, and Fundraising. To volunteer, please complete the form by clicking HERE.